Reuther STC 
Fürstenwalde

Fabrikstraße 8
D - 15517 Fürstenwalde

Phone: +49 3361 694-0

E-Mail: info@remove-this.reuther-stc.com

 

Open in Google Maps

Open in Apple Maps

 

 

 

Finn Melgaard

CEO

Phone +49 3361 694-362
Cell +49 162 1011299
E-Mail melgaard@remove-this.reuther-stc.com

 

Thomas Öhlschläger

Order Processing

Phone +49 3361 694-605
Cell +49 172 1679005
E-Mail oehlschlaeger@remove-this.reuther-stc.com

 

Fred Kresin

Quality Manager

Phone +49 3361 694-440
Cell  +49 1525 7912758
E-Mail kresin@remove-this.reuther-stc.com 

Marvin Wegener

Manufacturing Manager

Telefon +49 3361 694-0
Cell  +49 152 22697369
E-Mail wegener@remove-this.reuther-stc.com

 

Tobias Baatz

Distribution

Phone +49 3361 694-781
Cell +49 172 1587326
E-Mail Baatz@remove-this.reuther-stc.com 

 

Udo Grabs

Distribution

Phone +49 3361 694 - 706
Cell +49 172 5275880
E-Mail Grabs@remove-this.Reuther-STC.com

 

Mayk Heinrichsen

Distribution

Phone  +49 3361 694-363
Cell +49 172 4512569
E-Mail heinrichsen@remove-this.reuther-stc.com 


Erik Patzer

Distribution

Cell +49 172 5275880
E-Mail Patzer@remove-this.Reuther-STC.com

Your message: