Reuther STC 
Fürstenwalde

Fabrikstraße 8
D - 15517 Fürstenwalde

Tel: +49 (0) 3361 6940

Telefax: +49 (0) 3361 694 - 852
E-Mail: info@reuther-stc.com

In Google Maps öffnen

In Apple Maps öffnen

 

 

 

Finn Melgaard

Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 3361 694 - 362
Telefax +49 3361 694 852
Mobile +49 (0) 162 1011 299
E-Mail melgaard@remove-this.reuther-stc.com 

 

Thomas Öhlschläger

Leiter Auftragszentrum

Telefon +49 3361 694 - 605
Telefax +49 3361 694 852
Mobile +49 (0) 172 1679 005
E-Mail oehlschlaeger@remove-this.reuther-stc.com 

 

Fred Kresin

Leiter Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon +49 3361 694 - 440
Telefax +49 3361 694 852
Mobile +49 (0) 152 5791 2758
E-Mail kresin@remove-this.reuther-stc.com 

 

Marvin Wegener

Fertigungsleiter

Telefon +49 (0) 3361 694 - 0
Telefax +49 (0) 3361 694 - 852
Mobile +49 (0) 152 2269 7369
E-Mail wegener@remove-this.reuther-stc.com

 

Steffen König

Leiter Kaufmännische Abteilung

Telefon +49 3361 694 - 644
Telefax +49 3361 694 852
Mobile +49 (0) 162 2379 030
E-Mail koenig@remove-this.reuther-stc.com 

 

Christian Klingelstein

Leiter Vertrieb, Strategie, Kommunikation

Telefon +49 3361 694 - 408
Telefax +49 3361 694 852
Mobile +49 (0) 172 5714 435
E-Mail klingelstein@remove-this.reuther-stc.com 

 

Frank Wedel

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 3361 694 - 781
Telefax +49 3361 694 569
Mobile +49 (0) 172 8162 069
E-Mail wedel@remove-this.reuther-stc.com 

 

Mayk Heinrichsen

Vertrieb Außendienst

Telefon +49 3361 694 - 363
Telefax +49 3361 694 852
Mobile +49 (0) 172 4512 569
E-Mail heinrichsen@remove-this.reuther-stc.com 

 

Daniel Wendt

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 3361 694 - 706
Telefax +49 3361 694 852

E-Mail wendt@remove-this.reuther-stc.com 

IHRE NACHRICHT: