Reuther STC 
Fürstenwalde

Fabrikstraße 8
D - 15517 Fürstenwalde

Tel: +49 3361 694-0


E-Mail: info@reuther-stc.com

In Google Maps öffnen

In Apple Maps öffnen

 

 

 

Finn Melgaard

Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 3361 694-362
Mobile +49 162 1011299
E-Mail melgaard@remove-this.reuther-stc.com 

 

Thomas Öhlschläger

Leiter Auftragszentrum

Telefon +49 3361 694-605
Mobile +49 172 1679005
E-Mail oehlschlaeger@remove-this.reuther-stc.com 

 

Fred Kresin

Leiter Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon +49 3361 694-440
Mobile +49 152 57912758
E-Mail kresin@remove-this.reuther-stc.com 

 

Marvin Wegener

Fertigungsleiter

Telefon +49 3361 694-0
Mobile +49 152 22697369
E-Mail wegener@remove-this.reuther-stc.com

 

Tobias Baatz

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 3361 694-781
Mobile +49 172 1587326
E-Mail Baatz@remove-this.reuther-stc.com 

 

Udo Grabs

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 3361 694 - 706
Mobil  +49 172 5275880
E-Mail Grabs@remove-this.Reuther-STC.com

 

Mayk Heinrichsen

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 3361 694-363
Mobile +49 172 4512569
E-Mail heinrichsen@remove-this.reuther-stc.com 

 

Erik Patzer

Vertrieb

Mobil  +49 172 5275880
E-Mail Patzer@remove-this.Reuther-STC.com

IHRE NACHRICHT: